Responsibility Staff Phone
534-4492
Email
Cashier   ext 825 cashier@howick.school.nz
Student Office Louise Goodall ext 817 Louise.Goodall@howick.school.nz
To report an absence     note@howick.school.nz
Attendance Officer Carol Andrew ext 818 Carol.Andrew@howick.school.nz
Student Services  Eric Wall ext 826 Eric.Wall@howick.school.nz

Health Centre - Reception

                       - Nurse

Kirsty Coleman

Claudia Naidoo

ext 861

ext 889

Kirsty.Coleman@howick.school.nz

Claudia.Naidoo@howick.school.nz

Counselling - Reception

                 - Counsellors

Kirsty Coleman 

Donna Agnew

Rachel Sharma

David Finn

ext  861

Kirsty.Coleman@howick.school.nz

Donna.Agnew@howick.school.nz

Rachel.Sharma@howick.school.nz

David.Finn@howick.school.nz

International Students Dean

(for academic matters)

Stephanie Layec ext 859 Stephanie.Layec@howick.school.nz

International Students

Homestay Co-ordinators

Tania Garcia-McEntire

Cara Marris

ext 890

 ext 901

Tania.Garciamcentire

 Cara.Marris@howick.school.nz

International Students Admin Gudrun Browne ext 801 Gudrun.Browne@howick.school.nz
International Students Assistant Valerie Thomas ext 809 Valerie.Thomas@howick.school.nz
Sports Director Adelita Sotutu ext 855 Adelita.Sotutu@howick.school.nz
Sports Co-ordinators

Leigh Brown

Will Tuipulotu

ext 828

ext 828

Leigh.Brown@howick.school.nz

Will.Tuipulotu@howick.school.nz

Arts Co-ordinator Debbie Szopa ext 806 Debbie.Szopa@howick.school.nz

Student Data Admin &

NCEA Co-ordinator

Natalie Werner ext 824 Natalie.Werner@howick.school.nz
Careers Mary van Daatselaar ext 835
Library Sharon King ext 840 Sharon.King@howick.school.nz