Upcoming Events

Term Dates for 2021 

Term 1  - Tuesday 9 February to Friday 16 April
Term 2 - Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July
Term 3 - Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October
Term 4 - Monday 18 October to Thursday 9 December

Important Dates for 2021 

Please note: All dates are subject to change according to Covid-19 Alert Levels

 

Monday 29 March - Parent/Teacher Interviews

Howick College Ball Tickets Available for Purchase (Y13)

Wednesday 31 March - Parent/Teacher Interviews

Friday 2 April - Good Friday (Public Holiday)

Monday 5 April - Easter Monday (Public Holiday)

Tuesday 6 April - Easter Tuesday (School Holiday)

Wednesday 7 April - NCEA Information Evening 

Wednesday 3 May - Howick College Ball Tickets Available For Purchase (Y12)

Saturday 29 May - Howick College School Ball

Wednesday 1 September - Out Of Zone Enrolments Close

Wednesday  8  September - Out Of Zone Ballot Drawn

 Inspiring a Community of Passionate Learners       Whakamanawahia Tētehi Hapori O Ngā Ākonga Hihiri