Upcoming Events

Term Dates for 2022

Term 1  - Tuesday 8 February to Friday 14 April
Term 2 - Monday 2 May to Friday 8 July
Term 3 - Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September
Term 4 - Monday 17 October to Thursday 8 December

Important Dates for 2022 

All upcoming school events and extra-curricular activities are subject to
change according to current traffic light levels and Ministry of Education advice.

Monday 31 January - Auckland Anniversary  (public holiday)

Tuesday 1 February - School Office Opens

Tuesday 1 February - Y12 & Y13 Course Confirmation Day - CANCELLED

(Please email your Deans if you have any concerns or questions regarding your course for 2022)
Monday 7 February - Waitangi Day Observed (public holiday) 
Tuesday 8 February - First day for Y9s and new Y10s (Powhiri starts at 8:40am in Gym)
Wednesday 9 February - Whole school returns 
Wednesday 16  February - Full School Assembly
Wednesday 16  February - Year 9 Picnic (6:00 - 8:00pm)
Monday 21 February & Tuesday 22 February - Student ID Photos 
Thursday 24 February - Athletics Day - Y9 Compulsory, Y10 Optional (sign up)
Thursday 31 March & Friday 1 April - Summer Sports & Cultural Photos
Thursday 14 April - Term 1 Ends
Friday 15 April - Good Friday (public holiday) 
Monday 18 April - Easter Monday (public holiday) 
Monday 25 April - ANZAC Day (public holiday)
Monday 2 May - Term 2 Begins