Responsibility Staff Phone
534-4492
Email
Cashier   ext 825 cashier@howick.school.nz
Student Office Sonya Jenks ext 817 Sonya.Jenks@howick.school.nz
To report an absence     note@howick.school.nz
Attendance Officer Carol Andrew ext 818 Carol.Andrew@howick.school.nz
Student Services Dean Eric Wall ext 826 Eric.Wall@howick.school.nz

Health Centre - Reception

                       - Nurse

Kirsty Coleman

Briar Walker

ext 861

ext 889

Kirsty.Coleman@howick.school.nz

Briar.Walker@howick.school.nz

Counselling - Reception

                 - Counsellors

Kirsty Coleman 

Tanya Montgomery    

Nicola Hensley

Carla King

ext  861

Kirsty.Coleman@howick.school.nz

Tanya.Montgomery@howick.school.nz

Nicola.Hensley@howick.school.nz

Carla.King@howick.school.nz

International Students Dean

(for academic matters)

Kathy Parker ext 859 Kathy.Parker@howick.school.nz

Assistant Inernational Student Director

(for pastoral matters)

Kim Wall ext 902 Kim.Wall@howick.school.nz
International Students Homestay

Tania Troussova

Vanessa Pickett

 ext 890

ext 901

Tania.Troussova@howick.school.nz

Vanessa.Pickett@howick.school.nz

International Students Admin Tracey Bradley ext 801 Tracey.Bradley@howick.school.nz
International Students Assistant Valerie Thomas ext 809 Valerie.Thomas@howick.school.nz
Sports Director Kent Tristram ext 855 Kent.Tristram@howick.school.nz
Sports Co-ordinators

Adelita Sotutu

Junior Mautairi

ext 855

Adelita.Sotutu@howick.school.nz

Junior.Mautairi@howick.school.nz

Arts Co-ordinator Debbie Szopa ext 806 Debbie.Szopa@howick.school.nz

Student Data Admin &

NCEA Co-ordinator

Natalie Werner ext 824 Natalie.Werner@howick.school.nz
Careers Mary van Daatselaar ext 835
Library Sharon King ext 840 Sharon.King@howick.school.nz