Sports Awards 2017

Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Congratulations to all Sports Awards winners and nominees!

Team of the Year: Premier Netball

Junior Sportsman: Avery Fesolai

Junior Sportswoman: Abby Lockhart

Senior Sportsman: Logan Stevenson

Senior Sportswoman: Marieke Bavalaar

All Rounder: Teuila Sotutu

Values Cup: Zac Kershaw

Mauri tu Mauri Ora (perseverance in sport): Levi Shearer

Coach of the Year: Adelita Sotutu

Manager of the Year: John Jones

Service to Sport - Adult: Tracey Stevenson

Service to Sport - Student: Aimee Mackenzie

Supporter of the Year: Jocelyn Blackwood



Thanks to all our sports coaches, managers and supporters, the sports department for co-ordinating and arranging the evening, and Yr13 student Aimee Mackenzie for her photography. Photos from the evening can be viewed here


News & Events