International Student Office  

international@howick.school.nz

Phone +64 9 534-4492, extn 902

Assistant International Student Director

 

Mrs Kim Wall

 

Kim.Wall@howick.school.nz

Phone: +64 9 534-4492, extn 902


 


International Student Dean

(for academic matters)

Mrs Kathy Parker

Kathy.Parker@howick.school.nz

Phone: +64 9 534-4492, extn 859

International Student Assistant

Mrs Valerie Thomas

Valerie.Thomas@howick.school.nz

Phone: +64 9 534-4492, extn 809

 

International Student Administration

Mrs Gudrun Browne

gudrun.browne@howick.school.nz

Phone: +64 9 534-4492, extn 801

Homestay Co-ordinators

Mrs Tania

Garcia-McEntire

 

Mrs Cara Marris

Tania.Garcia- McEntire@howick.school.nz

 Phone: +64 9 534-4492, extn 890

 

 

 

 

Cara.Marris@howick.school.nz

Phone: +64 9 534-4492, extn 901

 ** 24 hour Emergency Mobile 021-420-987 **

This number is for International Students enrolled at Howick College or their homestay families only in case of emergegency

Code of Practice

For the safety and comfort of our International Students, Howick College has agreed to observe and be bound by the Code of Practice for the Pastoral Care of International Students.We will send you a copy on requet, or you can read it here: www.nzqa.govt.nz/assets/Providers-and-partners/Code-of-Practice/school-guidelines-code-of-practice.pdf