International Student Office  

international@howick.school.nz

Phone +64 9 534-449, extn 859

International Student Dean

Mrs Kathy Parker

Kathy.Parker@howick.school.nz

Phone: +64 9 534-449, extn 859

 

International Student Assistant

Valerie Thomas

Valerie.Thomas@howick.school.nz

Phone: +64 9 534-449, extn 801

International Student Administration

Tracey Bradley

Tracey.Bradley@howick.school.nz

Phone: +64 9 534-449, extn 801

Homestay Co-ordinators

Tania Troussova

 

Vanessa Pickett

Tania.Troussova@howick.school.nz

 Phone: +64 9 534-449, extn 890

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vanessa.Pickett@howick.school.nz

Phone: +64 9 534-449, extn 890

 ** 24 hour Emergency Mobile 021-238-7500 or 021-0276-5880  **

These numbers are for International Students enrolled at Howick College or their homestay families only in case of emergegency

Code of Practice

For the safety and comfort of our International Students, Howick College has agreed to observe and be bound by the Code of Practice for the Pastoral Care of International Students.We will send you a copy on requet, or you can read it here: www.nzqa.govt.nz/assets/Providers-and-partners/Code-of-Practice/school-guidelines-code-of-practice.pdf