How To Contact Howick College

  Phone Fax E-Mail

General Enquiries

School office hours:

8am - 3.45pm Mon-Fri

534-4492

 

534-6574    

Reception@howick.school.nz
Principal's Secretary

534-4492

extn 816

532-8854 Secretary@howick.school.nz

Cashier

8.30am - 3.00pm Mon-Fri

**not available 12.00-12-30

534-4492

extn 825

 

Cashier@howick.school.nz

  - for all student account enquires

Accounts    

 

Accounts@howick.school.nz

- for all creditor enquires

 

International Students

+64-9-534-4492    

extn 859

   International@howick.school.nz
Teacher Relief

534-4492

extn 899

   

 

To report a student absence:

Please send an email to: Note@howick.school.nz 

  • notes must come from a parent/caregiver home or work email address
  • they are due on or before the student's return to school
  •  please do not ask students to write notes on your behalf.

 

Other school contacts and links:

  • Student Services - click here.
  • Other school contacts - click here.
  • Enrolments - click here.
  • Ministry of Education - click here.
  • How to get to Howick College - see Google Maps

 

Howick College Address

Physical address:

Sandspit Road,

Howick

Auckland, 2014

Postal address:

PO Box 38142

Howick,

Auckland, 2014

 


View Larger Map

Contact Us