A:

Ms Aiyaaz - Science - Farhana.Aiyaaz@howick.school.nz

Ms Ali - Science - Sidra.Ali@howick.school.nz

Miss Allen - Science -  Laura.Allen@howick.school.nz

Mrs Al-Obidi - Science - Farah.AlObidi@howick.school.nz

Ms Atkinson - Dance/History - Rachel.Atkinson@howick.school.nz

 

B:

Mrs Beilby - Digital Tech - Viv.Beilby@howick.school.nz

Mrs Belcher - Science - Lameez.Belcher@howick.school.nz

Dr Bennett - Associate Principal - Paul.Bennett@howick.school.nz

Ms Beresford - English - Deriza.Beresford@howick.school.nz

Miss Bisset - Social Sciences - Katarena.Bisset@howick.school.nz

Mrs Botha - English - Anne.Botha@howick.school.nz

Ms Bowers - Maths - Lynda.Bowers@howick.school.nz

Ms Breen - PE/Health - Julia.Breen@howick.school.nz

Mrs Brown - English/Drama - Lindsey.Brown@howick.school.nz

Mr Bunce - PE/Health - Chance.Antonievic-Bunce@howick.school.nz

 

 

C:

Ms Carse - Maths - Louise.Carse@howick.school.nz

Mr Chang - Science / Innovation Stream - Stanley.Chang@howick.school.nz

Mr Chang - Maths - Sunney.Chang@howick.school.nz

Mrs Chandra - Food Technology - Prem.Chandra@howick.school.nz

Ms Chua - Maths / Innovation Stream - Yin.Chua@howick.school.nz

Ms Clearwater - Science / Innovation Stream - Kirsty.Clearwater@howick.school.nz

Mr Clements - Art - Lynden.Clements@howick.school.nz

D-E:

Miss Dalton - Social Sciences / Innovation Stream - Kelsey.Dalton@howick.school.nz

Ms Davis - Social Sciences/Business Studies - Sigrid.Davis@howick.school.nz

Mr Davison - PE/Health - Steven.Davison@howick.school.nz

Ms De Ronde - Technology (Food) - Danielle.DeRonde@howick.school.nz

Ms Dennehy - English - Lauren.Dennehy@howick.school.nz

Ms Don - English/Learner Support - Rose.Don@howick.school.nz

Mr Doubleday - Social Sciences / Innovation Stream /Deputy Principal - Luke.Doubleday@howick.school.nz

Mr Dryden - PE/Dean Bell House - Craig.Dryden@howick.school.nz

Mrs Dryden - Drama/HOLA Expressive Arts - Jillian.Dryden@howick.school.nz

Ms A du Plessis - Business Studies - Amy.DuPlessis@howick.school.nz

Mr F du Plessis - Electronics - Francois.DuPlessis@howick.school.nz

Mrs Duffell - Science - Sue.Duffell@howick.school.nz

Mr du Toit - Technology (Building/Construction) - Willem.DuToit@howick.school.nz

Mr Dyer - PE/Health - Jayden.Dyer@howick.school.nz

Ms Earl - Social Sciences - Teresa.Earl@howick.school.nz

Ms Evans - PE/Health - Carys.Evans@howick.school.nz

F:

Mrs Familton - Food Technology - Christine.Familton@howick.school.nz

Ms Fapiano - Business Studies - Loseta.Fapiano@howick.school.nz

Mrs Fenner - Technology (Graphics)/Bacot House Dean - Dianne.Fenner@howick.school.nz

Ms Filipo - English/Deputy Principal - Tina.Filipo@howick.school.nz

Ms Fletcher - Maths - Janet.Fletcher@howick.school.nz

Mr Fowke - English - Jesse.Fowke@howick.school.nz

Ms Francis - English - Chloe.Francis@howick.school.nz

G:

Mr Galliers - English/Classical Studies - Ron.Galliers@howick.school.nz

Mr Gamiao - Maths - Jun.Gamiao@howick.school.nz

Mrs Gibson - Learner Support/Minerva House Dean - Justine.Gibson@howick.school.nz

Mrs Gillett - PE/Health - Kirsty.Gillett@howick.school.nz

Mr Gleed - English/Bacot House Assistant Dean - Alex.Gleed@howick.school.nz

Mr Goddard - PE/Health - Joshua.Goddard@howick.school.nz

 

H:

Mrs Halliday - Maths / Innovation Stream - Kirsty.Halliday@howick.school.nz

Ms Han - Maths - Zen.Han@howick.school.nz

Ms Hargreaves - PE/Health - Christine.Hargreaves@howick.school.nz

Mr Harman - Art/Photography - Andrew.Harman@howick.school.nz

Ms Hartley - PE/Health - Rachel.Hartley@howick.school.nz

Mr Hawkins - Timetable - Greg.Hawkins@howick.school.nz

Ms Hayter - Science/Assistant Dean Irvine House - Kimberley.Hayter@howick.school.nz

Mr Henty - HOLA Science - Richard.Henty@howick.school.nz

Mr Heuer - Maths - Arndt.Heuer@howick.school.nz

Ms Hey - PE/Health - Michaela.Hey@howick.school.nz

Mr Hodson - PE/Health/Maths/Minerva House Co-Dean Mark.Hodson@howick.school.nz

Ms Emily Holden - Science/Social Sciences - Emily.Holden@howick.school.nz

Mrs Hoskin - Technology (Textiles) - Elisha.Hoskin@howick.school.nz

J:

Mr Jack - Assistant HOLA English - Craig.Jack@howick.school.nz

Mrs Jaffar - HOLA Learner Support - Cheryl.Jaffar@howick.school.nz

Mrs Jamieson - English - Geraldine.Jamieson@howick.school.nz

Mrs E Jones - PE/Health/Irvine House Dean - Emma.Jones@howick.school.nz

Mrs R Jones - Art/Innovation Stream - Rhiannon.Smith@howick.school.nz

Miss S Jones - Social Sciences - Savannah.Jones@howick.school.nz

 

K:

Ms Kallwass - HOLA Maths - Natalie.Kallwass@howick.school.nz

Mr Kathnaur - Technology (Hard) - Harish.Kathnaur@howick.school.nz

Mrs Kaur - Maths - Paramjit.Kaur@howick.school.nz

Mr Kerr - Social Sciences - Nathan.Kerr@howick.school.nz

Mr Kim - Maths - Alan.Kim@howick.school.nz

Ms King - Teacher Librarian - Sharon.King@howick.school.nz

Ms Kingston - Social Studies - Briar.Kingston@howick.school.nz

Mr Kumar - Maths - Pretesh.Kumar@howick.school.nz

Mrs Kyle - Technology (Construction)/ Minerva House Co-Dean - Nadiene.Kyle@howick.school.nz

L:

Mrs P Lauten - English - Priscilla.Lauten@howick.school.nz

Mr T Lauten - English - Trevor.Lauten@howick.school.nz

Ms Layec - HoD ESOL - Stephanie.Layec@howick.school.nz

Ms Leef - Languages (Te Reo Maori) - Evelyn.Leef@howick.school.nz

Mrs Lescher - English / Innovation Stream - Lin.Lescher@howick.school.nz

Ms Liang - Digital Technology - Phoebe.Liang@howick.school.nz

M-N:

Mrs MacCallum - HOD Food Technology/Business Studies - Jolene.MacCallum@howick.school.nz

Mrs Machin - Maths - Andrea.Machin@howick.school.nz

Mr Machin - Science - Bryan.Machin@howick.school.nz

Ms Marsick - Year 13 Dean/Social Sciences - Anna.Marsick@howick.school.nz

Ms Matthews-Ward - Social Sciences/Careers - Lu.Matthews-Ward@howick.school.nz

Ms McArthur - Business Studies/Relief Coordinator - Janine.McArthur@howick.school.nz

Ms McCamish - Social Sciences / Innovation Stream - Angela.McCamish@howick.school.nz

Mr McSweeney - Science/MacDonald House Assistant Dean - William.McSweeney@howick.school.nz

Mrs Metcalfe - Technology (Food/Textiles) / Innovation Stream - Nikki.Metcalfe@howick.school.nz

Mr Mishra - Technology (Hard Materials) - Rohitesh.Mishra@howick.school.nz

Mrs Mitchell - Social Sciences/HOD History/Co-Dean Bell House - Katherine.Mitchell@howick.school.nz

Mrs Molia - Maths - Sush.Molia@howick.school.nz
Ms Morgan - English/Media Studies - Kate.Morgan@howick.school.nz

Mr Moses - Technology - Ivan.Moses@howick.school.nz

Mr Muirson - PE & Health/ OED - Shae.Muirson@howick.school.nz

Mrs Nayagam - Science - Manju.Nayagam@howick.school.nz

Ms Ning - Maths/Commerce - Sophie.Ning@howick.school.nz

 

O-P-R:

Mr O'Ryan - Music - Matthew.ORyan@howick.school.nz

Mrs Ong - ESOL - Esther.Ong@howick.school.nz

Mr Packwood - English - Chris.Packwood@howick.school.nz

Mrs Parker - ESOL/International Student Dean - Kathy.Parker@howick.school.nz

Miss Pedersen - Social Sciences/Classical Studies - Rosalie.Pedersen@howick.school.nz

Mrs Petkovic - ESOL/MacDonald House Dean - Sonja.Petkovic@howick.school.nz

Mrs Philogene - Languages (French) - Corinne.Philogene@howick.school.nz

Mr Porteous - ESOL - Richard.Porteous@howick.school.nz

Ms Prakash - Science - Ranji.Prakash@howick.co.nz

Mr Raj - Technology - Navin.Raj@howick.school.nz

Mrs Reyneke - Business Studies - Desiree.Reyneke@howick.school.nz

Mrs Roberts - Technology (HOD Hospitality) - Rebecca.Roberts@howick.school.nz

Mr Ropati - Principal - Iva.Ropati@howick.school.nz

Mr Ross - Maths - Peter.Ross@howick.school.nz

Mr Rounds - Technology - Richard.Rounds@howick.school.nz

Miss Ryan - Learning Support - Hayley.Ryan@howick.school.nz

S:

Mrs Saini - Learner Support - Baljeet.Saini@howick.school.nz

Mr Sarah - Art - Jess.Sarah@howick.school.nz

Mrs Seiler - English - Nicola.Seiler@howick.school.nz

Mrs Simpson - PE/Health - Catherine.Simpson@howick.school.nz

Ms Slamat - Digital Technology - Nicole.Slamat@howick.school.nz

Mr Slough - Technology (Hard Materials) - Clifford.Slough@howick.school.nz

Mr Smith - Science - Chris.Smith@howick.school.nz

Mrs Sotutu - Director of Sport  - Adelita.Sotutu@howick.school.nz

Ms Sparrow - Science/French - Kimberleigh.Sparrow@howick.school.nz

Mrs Spencer - Technology (Food/ECE) - Bennie.Spencer@howick.school.nz

Mr Stacey - English - Thomas.Stacey@howick.school.nz

Ms Stegmann - English / Innovation Stream - Karen.Stegmann@howick.school.nz

Mr Stretch - PE/Health - Robert.Stretch@howick.school.nz

Mrs Sundrum - English/Ingham House Dean - Neera.Sundrum@howick.school.nz

T-U:

Mrs Tapara - PE/Health/ - Hannah.Tapara@howick.school.nz

Mrs Thomas - PE/Health/Dance - Greta.Thomas@howick.school.nz

Mr Thomas - PE/Assistant Principal - Mark.Thomas@howick.school.nz

Mr Thompson - Technology (DVC) - Stewart.Thompson@howick.school.nz

Ms Urwin - Social Sciences (HoD Geography) - Pat.Urwin@howick.school.nz

Mr Uy - Media Studies - Ben.Uy@howick.school.nz

V-W-Z:

Ms van Daatselaar - Careers - Mary.vanDaatselaar@howick.school.nz

Miss Varughese - Science - Carolle.Varughese@howick.school.nz

Mr Vogel - English/Head of eLearning - Bret.Vogel@howick.school.nz

Mr Wall - Deputy Principal - Eric.Wall@howick.school.nz

Ms Wallace - Social Sciences - Janne.Wallace@howick.school.nz

Miss Ward - Science / Innovation Stream - Laura.Ward@howick.school.nz

Mr Wing - Science - Jeremy.Wing@howick.school.nz

Mr Willing - Science - Tinui.Willing@howick.school.nz

Ms Woodmass - Textiles - Taylor.Woodmass@howick.school.nz

Mrs Wright - Social Sciences/Assistant Principal - Janice.Wright@howick.school.nz

Mr Wright - HoD Outdoor Education - John.Wright@howick.school.nz

Mr Zeng - Maths - Michael.Zeng@howick.school.nz