A:

Ms Aiyaaz - HOD Chemistry/Science - Farhana.Aiyaaz@howick.school.nz

Ms Ali - Science - Sidra.Ali@howick.school.nz

Miss Allen - Science -  Laura.Allen@howick.school.nz

Mrs Al-Obidi - Science - Farah.AlObidi@howick.school.nz

Ms Atkinson - Dance/Social Sciences - Rachel.Atkinson@howick.school.nz

 

B:

Miss Baker - Business Studies - Brenna.Baker@howick.school.nz

Mrs Beilby - Technology/Assistant HOLA Digital Technology - Viv.Beilby@howick.school.nz

Dr Bennett - Associate Principal - Paul.Bennett@howick.school.nz

Ms Beresford - English/Co-Dean Bell House- Deriza.Beresford@howick.school.nz

Whaea Eleanor Biddle-Robinson - HOD Maori - Eleanor.Biddle-Robinson@howick.school.nz

Whaea Bisset - Social Sciences/TiC Sociology - Katarena.Bisset@howick.school.nz

Ms Blignaut - Maths - Anye.blignaut@howick.school.nz

Mrs Botha - HOLA English - Anne.Botha@howick.school.nz

Ms Bowers - Maths - Lynda.Bowers@howick.school.nz

Ms Breen - PE/Health - Julia.Breen@howick.school.nz

Mrs Brown - English/Drama - Lindsey.Brown@howick.school.nz

Mrs Browne - French/ESOL - Gudrun.Browne@howick.school.nz

Mr Bunce - PE/Health - Chance.Antonievic-Bunce@howick.school.nz

 

 

C:

Ms Carse - Maths - Louise.Carse@howick.school.nz

Mrs Chandra - Technology - Prem.Chandra@howick.school.nz

Mr Chang - Science / Innovation Stream - Stanley.Chang@howick.school.nz

Mr Chi - Maths - Aaron.Chi@howick.schoool.nz

Ms Chua - Maths / Innovation Stream - Yin.Chua@howick.school.nz

Ms Clearwater - HOD Biology/ Science / Innovation Stream - Kirsty.Clearwater@howick.school.nz

 

D - E:

Miss Dalton - Social Sciences - Kelsey.Dalton@howick.school.nz

Mr De Leeuw - Science - Matthew.DeLeeuw@howick.school.nz

Mr Doubleday - Social Sciences / Innovation Stream /Deputy Principal - Luke.Doubleday@howick.school.nz

Mr Robert Douglas - robert.douglas@howick.school.nz

Mr Dryden - PE/Co-Dean Bell House - Craig.Dryden@howick.school.nz

Mrs Dryden - HOLA Expressive Arts/HOD Drama - Jillian.Dryden@howick.school.nz

Ms du Plessis - Business Studies - Amy.DuPlessis@howick.school.nz

Mrs Duffell - Science - Sue.Duffell@howick.school.nz

Mr du Toit - Technology (Building/Construction) - Willem.DuToit@howick.school.nz

Mr Dymond - English/Learner Support Co-ordinator - Steve.Dymond@hoiwck.school.nz

Ms Earl - Social Sciences - Teresa.Earl@howick.school.nz

Mr Elling - Social Sciences - Matheus.Elling@howick.school.nz

 

F - G:

Ms Fapiano - Business Studies/ TiC Economics - Loseta.Fapiano@howick.school.nz

Mrs Fenner - Technology (Graphics)/Bacot House Dean - Dianne.Fenner@howick.school.nz

Ms Fensham - English - Natalie.Fensham@howick.school.nz

Ms Filipo - English/Deputy Principal - Tina.Filipo@howick.school.nz

Ms Fletcher - English - Amanda.Fletcher@howick.school.nz

Mr Fowke - English - Jesse.Fowke@howick.school.nz

Mr Gamiao - Maths - Jun.Gamiao@howick.school.nz

Mrs Gillett - PE/Health - Kirsty.Gillett@howick.school.nz

H:

Mrs Halliday - Maths / Innovation Stream - Kirsty.Halliday@howick.school.nz

Ms Hargreaves - PE/Health - Christine.Hargreaves@howick.school.nz

Mr Harman - HOD Art & Photography - Andrew.Harman@howick.school.nz

Ms Hartley - PE/Health - Rachel.Hartley@howick.school.nz

Mr Hawkins - Timetable - Greg.Hawkins@howick.school.nz

Ms Hayter - Science/Assistant Dean Irvine House - Kimberley.Hayter@howick.school.nz

Mr Henty - HOLA Science - Richard.Henty@howick.school.nz

Mr Heuer - HOD Physics/Maths - Arndt.Heuer@howick.school.nz

Mr Hills - Science - Ethan.Hills@howick.school.nz

Mr Hodson - PE/Health/Maths/Minerva House Co-Dean - Mark.Hodson@howick.school.nz

Ms Emily Holden - Science/Social Sciences - Emily.Holden@howick.school.nz

Mrs Hoskin - Technology/Social Sciences - Elisha.Hoskin@howick.school.nz

J:

Mr Jack - Assistant HOLA English - Craig.Jack@howick.school.nz

Mrs Jaffar - HOLA Student Support Services - Cheryl.Jaffar@howick.school.nz

Mrs Jamieson - Drama - Geraldine.Jamieson@howick.school.nz

Mrs E Jones - PE/Health/Irvine House Dean - Emma.Jones@howick.school.nz

Miss S Jones - Assistant HOLA Social Sciences - Savannah.Jones@howick.school.nz

 

K:

Ms Kallwass - HOLA Innovation Stream/Maths - Natalie.Kallwass@howick.school.nz

Ms Kaur - Maths/Science - Manjot.Kaur@hoiwck.school.nz

Mrs Kaur - Maths - Paramjit.Kaur@howick.school.nz

Ms Kennedy - English - Cherie.Kennedy@howick.school.nz

Mr Kerr - Social Sciences - Nathan.Kerr@howick.school.nz

Miss Kim - Maths - Hayley.Kim@howick.school.nz

Ms King - Teacher Librarian - Sharon.King@howick.school.nz

Ms Kingston - Social Studies - Briar.Kingston@howick.school.nz

Mr Kumar - Maths - Pretesh.Kumar@howick.school.nz

Mrs Kyle - Technology/ Minerva House Co-Dean - Nadiene.Kyle@howick.school.nz

L:

Mrs Lakhan - Maths - Anuradha.Lakhan@howick.school.nz

Ms Layec - HoD ESOL/Dean of International Students - Stephanie.Layec@howick.school.nz

Ms Liang - Digital Technology - Phoebe.Liang@howick.school.nz

Mr Liu - Art - TC.Liu@howick.school.nz

M-N:

Mrs MacCallum - HOD Food Technology - Jolene.MacCallum@howick.school.nz

Mrs Machin - Maths - Andrea.Machin@howick.school.nz

Mr Machin - Science - Bryan.Machin@howick.school.nz

Mr Marais - English - Ian.Marais@howick.school.nz

Ms Marsick - Year 13 Dean/Social Sciences - Anna.Marsick@howick.school.nz

Ms Matthews-Ward - Social Sciences/Careers - Lu.Matthews-Ward@howick.school.nz

Ms McArthur - Business Studies/TiC Relief - Janine.McArthur@howick.school.nz

Miss McKeown - English - Kirsten.McKeown@howick.school.nz

Mrs Metcalfe - TiC Textiles/Food Technology / Innovation Stream - Nikki.Metcalfe@howick.school.nz

Mr Mishra - HOLA Technology - Rohitesh.Mishra@howick.school.nz

Mrs Mitchell - HOLA Social Sciences/HOD History Katherine.Mitchell@howick.school.nz

Mrs Molia - HOLA Maths - Sush.Molia@howick.school.nz

Ms Morgan - English/Media Studies/Creative Design - Kate.Morgan@howick.school.nz

Mr Moses - Technology - Ivan.Moses@howick.school.nz

Mr Muirson - PE & Health/ OED - Shae.Muirson@howick.school.nz

 

 

O-P-R:

Ms O'Grady - Art - Su.Ogrady@howick.school.nz

Mr O'Ryan - HOD Music - Matthew.ORyan@howick.school.nz

Mrs Ong - ESOL - Esther.Ong@howick.school.nz

Miss Parks - English - Robyn.Parks@howick.school.nz

Miss Pedersen - Social Sciences/TiC Classical Studies - Rosalie.Pedersen@howick.school.nz

Mrs Petkovic - ESOL/French/MacDonald House Dean - Sonja.Petkovic@howick.school.nz

Mr Porteous - ESOL - Richard.Porteous@howick.school.nz

Ms Prakash - Science - Ranji.Prakash@howick.school.nz

Miss Prasad - Science - Arishma.Prasad@howick.school.nz

Mr Raj - Technology - Navin.Raj@howick.school.nz

Mrs Reyneke - HOD Business Studies - Desiree.Reyneke@howick.school.nz

Ms Richards - Health/PE - Sophie.Richards@howick.school.nz

Mrs Roberts - Technology/HOD Hospitality - Rebecca.Roberts@howick.school.nz

Mr Ropati - Principal - Iva.Ropati@howick.school.nz

Mrs Rossouw - PE/Health/Social Sudies - Dominique.Rossouw@howick.school.nz

Mr Rounds - Technology - Richard.Rounds@howick.school.nz

Miss Ryan - Learning Support - Hayley.Ryan@howick.school.nz

S:

Mrs Saini - Maths/Learner Support - Baljeet.Saini@howick.school.nz

Ms Santosuosso - TiC French/ESOL - Giordana.Santosuosso@howick.school.nz

Mr Sarah - Art - Jess.Sarah@howick.school.nz

Ms Shroff - English/Learner Support - Pearl.Schroff@howick.school.nz

Mrs Simpson - PE/Health - Catherine.Simpson@howick.school.nz

Ms Slamat - Digital Technology - Nicole.Slamat@howick.school.nz

Mr Slough - Technology - Clifford.Slough@howick.school.nz

Mr Snell - English - Rhett.Snell@howick.school.nz

Mrs Sotutu - Director of Sport  - Adelita.Sotutu@howick.school.nz

Mrs Spencer - Technology/TiC Early Childhood Education - Bennie.Spencer@howick.school.nz

Mr Stacey - English/TiC Junior English - Thomas.Stacey@howick.school.nz

Mr Stretch - TiC OPES/PE/Health - Robert.Stretch@howick.school.nz

Mrs Sundrum - English/Ingham House Dean - Neera.Sundrum@howick.school.nz

T-U:

Mrs Tapara - PE/Health/ - Hannah.Tapara@howick.school.nz

Mrs Thomas - HOD Dance/PE/Health - Greta.Thomas@howick.school.nz

Mr Thomas - PE/Assistant Principal - Mark.Thomas@howick.school.nz

Mr Thompson - PE/Health - Andrew.Thompson@howick.school.nz

Mr Thompson - Technology - Stewart.Thompson@howick.school.nz

Ms Tisdell - PE/Health - Carys.Tisdell@howick.school.nz

Ms Urwin - Social Sciences/HOD Geography - Pat.Urwin@howick.school.nz

Mr Uy - TiC Media Studies/English - Ben.Uy@howick.school.nz

V-W-Z:

Ms van Daatselaar - HOD Careers - Mary.vanDaatselaar@howick.school.nz

Mr Vogel - English/HOD eLearning - Bret.Vogel@howick.school.nz

Ms Wallace - Social Sciences - Janne.Wallace@howick.school.nz

Miss Ward - Science / Innovation Stream - Laura.Ward@howick.school.nz

Miss Watt - Technology - Jessica.Watt@howick.school.nz

Mr Wing - Science - Jeremy.Wing@howick.school.nz

Ms Woodmass - Technology/Social Sciences - Taylor.Woodmass@howick.school.nz

Mrs Wright - Social Sciences/Assistant Principal - Janice.Wright@howick.school.nz

Mr Wright - HOD Outdoor Education - John.Wright@howick.school.nz

Mr Wu - Science - Ian.Wu@howick.school.nz

Mr Zeng - Maths - Michael.Zeng@howick.school.nz