A:

Ms Addison - Associate Principal - Louise.Addison@howick.school.nz

Mrs Agavale - PE/Health - Caroline.Agavale@howick.school.nz

Ms Aiyaaz - Science - Farhana.Aiyaaz@howick.school.nz

Mrs Al-Obidi - Science - Farah.AlObidi@howick.school.nz

Mr Andersen - Maths - Colin.Andersen@howick.school.nz

 

B:

Mrs Beilby - Digital Tech - Viv.Beilby@howick.school.nz

Mrs Belcher - Science - Lameez.Belcher@howick.school.nz

Miss Biggs - PE/Health - Michelle.Biggs@howick.school.nz

Miss Bisset - Social Sciences - Katarena.Bisset@howick.school.nz

Mrs Botha - English - Anne.Botha@howick.school.nz

Ms Bowers - Maths - Lynda.Bowers@howick.school.nz

Ms Breen - PE/Health - Julia.Breen@howick.school.nz

Mrs Brown - English - Lindsey.Brown@howick.school.nz

 

C:

Mr Chang - Science - Stanley.Chang@howick.school.nz

Mr Chang - Maths - Sunney.Chang@howick.school.nz

Mrs Clayton - Learner Support - Lynn.Clayton@howick.school.nz

Ms Clearwater - Science - Kirsty.Clearwater@howick.school.nz

Mr Clements - Art - Lynden.Clements@howick.school.nz

Mrs Copestake - Food Technology/HOLA Technology - Beatrice.Copestake@howick.school.nz

 

D - E:

Miss Dalton - Social Sciences - Kelsey.Dalton@howick.school.nz

Ms Davis - Social Sciences/Business Studies - Sigrid.Davis@howick.school.nz

Ms Dennehy - English - Lauren.Dennehy@howick.school.nz

Ms Doolin - Science - Rachel.Doolin@howick.school.nz

Mr Doubleday - Social Sciences/Deputy Principal - Luke.Doubleday@howick.school.nz

Mr Dryden - PE - Craig.Dryden@howick.school.nz

Mrs Dryden - Drama/HOLA Expressive Arts - Jillian.Dryden@howick.school.nz

Mr du Plessis - Electronics - Francois.DuPlessis@howick.school.nz

Mrs Duffell - Science - Sue.Duffell@howick.school.nz

Mr du Toit - Hard Technology - Willem.DuToit@howick.school.nz

Dr Emmanuel - Food Technology - Rachel.Emmanuel@howick.school.nz

Ms Evans - PE/Health - Carys.Evans@howick.school.nz

 

F:

Ms Fapiano - Business Studies - Loseta.Fapiano@howick.school.nz

Mrs Fenner - Technology (Graphics)/Bacot House Dean - Dianne.Fenner@howick.school.nz

Mr Fowke - English - Jesse.Fowke@howick.school.nz

 

G:

Mr Galliers - English/Classics - Ron.Galliers@howick.school.nz

Mrs Gibson - Learner Support/Minerva House Dean - Justine.Gibson@howick.school.nz

Mrs Gillett - PE/Health - Kirsty.Gillett@howick.school.nz

Mr Gleed - English - Alex.Gleed@howick.school.nz

Mrs Granat - Languages (French) - Lydie.Granat@howick.school.nz

Mr Grant - Social Sciences - Craig.Grant@howick.school.nz

 

H:

Ms Han - Maths - Zen.Han@howick.school.nz

Mrs Hapi - Languages (Te Reo Maori) - Tamara.Hapi@howick.school.nz

Ms Hargreaves - PE/Health - Christine.Hargreaves@howick.school.nz

Mr Harman - Art/Photography - Andrew.Harman@howick.school.nz

Ms Hartley - PE/Health - Rachael.Hartley@howick.school.nz

Mr Hawkins - Timetable - Greg.Hawkins@howick.school.nz

Mr Hayter - Business Studies - David.Hayter@howick.school.nz

Ms Hayter - Science - Kimberley.Hayter@howick.school.nz

Mr Henty - HOLA Science - Richard.Henty@howick.school.nz

Mr Heuer - Maths - Arndt.Heuer@howick.school.nz

Mr Hodson - PE/Health/Maths - Mark.Hodson@howick.school.nz

Mrs Hoskin - Technology (Textiles) - Elisha.Hoskin@howick.school.nz

 

J:

Ms Jaffar - Dance/Drama/French - Callan.Jaffar@howick.school.nz

Mrs Jaffar - Learner Support/Bell House Dean - Cheryl.Jaffar@howick.school.nz

Mrs Jamieson - English - Geraldine.Jamieson@howick.school.nz

Mrs Jeffcoat - Learner Support - Fiona.Jeffcoat@howick.school.nz

Mrs Jones - PE/Health/Irvine House Dean - Emma.Jones@howick.school.nz

Mrs Jones - Maths - Janet.Jones@howick.school.nz

 

K:

Ms Kallwass - HOLA Maths - Natalie.Kallwass@howick.school.nz

Mrs Kaur - Maths - Paramjit.Kaur@howick.school.nz

Mr Kerr - Social Sciences - Nathan.Kerr@howick.school.nz

Mrs King - Teacher Librarian - Sharon.King@howick.school.nz

Mr Kumate - PE/Health - James.Kumate@howick.school.nz

Ms Kuo - English - Louise.Kuo@howick.school.nz

Mrs Kyle - Technology (Construction) - Nadiene.Kyle@howick.school.nz

 

L:

Ms Lata - Science - Shireen.Lata@howick.school.nz

Mrs Lescher - English/Deputy Principal - Lin.Lescher@howick.school.nz

Mr Lewis - Maths - Brian.Lewis@howick.school.nz

Ms Liang - Digital Technology - Phoebe.Liang@howick.school.nz

Mrs Lonsdale-Cooper - Social Sciences - Jill.Lonsdale-Cooper@howick.school.nz

 

M-N:

Mrs MacCallum - Business Studies - Jolene.MacCallum@howick.school.nz

Mrs Machin - Maths - Andrea.Machin@howick.school.nz

Mr Machin - Science - Bryan.Machin@howick.school.nz

Ms Mathews-Ward - Social Sciences/Careers - Luen.Mathews-Ward@howick.school.nz

Ms McCamish - Social Sciences - Angela.McCamish@howick.school.nz

Ms McKenzie-Downey - HOLA English - Mereana.McKenzie-Downey@howick.school.nz

Mr McSweeney - Science - William.McSweeney@howick.school.nz

Mrs Meffin - Social Science (HoD History) - Sharyn.Meffin@howick.school.nz

Mrs Metcalfe - Technology (Food/Textiles) - Nikki.Metcalfe@howick.school.nz

Mr Mishra - Technology (Hard Materials) - Rohitesh.Mishra@howick.school.nz

Mrs Mitchell - Social Sciences - Katherine.Mitchell@howick.school.nz

Mrs Molia - Maths - Sush.Molia@howick.school.nz

Mrs Nayagam - Science - Manju.Nayagam@howick.school.nz

 

O-P-R:

Mr O'Ryan - Music - Matthew.ORyan@howick.school.nz

Mrs Ong - ESOL - Esther.Ong@howick.school.nz

Mr Packwood - English - Chris.Packwood@howick.school.nz

Mr Parker - Science - Ian.Parker@howick.school.nz

Mrs Parker - ESOL/International Student Dean - Kathy.Parker@howick.school.nz

Mr Patchell - Maths - Johnathan.Patchell@howick.school.nz

Mrs Petkovic - ESOL/MacDonald House Dean - Sonja.Petkovic@howick.school.nz

Mrs Phillips - English - Katie.Phillips@howick.school.nz

Mrs Philogene - Languages (French) - Corinne.Philogene@howick.school.nz

Mr Porteous - ESOL - Richard.Porteous@howick.school.nz

Mrs Rankin- Science - Fiona.Rankin@howick.school.nz

Mrs Reyneke - Business Studies - Desiree.Reyneke@howick.school.nz

Mr Ropati - Principal - Iva.Ropati@howick.school.nz

 

S:

Mr Sarah - Art - Jess.Sarah@howick.school.nz

Ms Schmidt - HoD Dance - Santana.Schmidt@howick.school.nz

Miss Scott - PE/Health - Catherine.Scott@howick.school.nz

Mr Searle - Science - Martin.Searle@howick.school.nz

Mrs Seiler - English - Nicola.Seiler@howick.school.nz

Ms Slamat - Digital Technology - Nicole.Slamat@howick.school.nz

Mr Slough - Technology (Hard Materials) - Clifford.Slough@howick.school.nz

Mr Smith - PE/Health - Aaron.Smith@howick.school.nz

Mr Smith - Science - Chris.Smith@howick.school.nz

Ms Smith - Art - Rhiannon.Smith@howick.school.nz

Mrs Sotutu - Sport Manager - Adelita.Sotutu@howick.school.nz

Mrs Spencer - Technology (Food/ECE) - Bennie.Spencer@howick.school.nz

Mr Stretch - PE/Health - Rob.Stretch@howick.school.nz

Mrs Sundrum - English/Ingham House Dean - Neera.Sundrum@howick.school.nz

 

T-U:

Ms Teague - HoD ESOL - Rebecca.Teague@howick.school.nz

Mr Thomas - PE/Assistant Principal - Mark.Thomas@howick.school.nz

Mr Thompson - Technology (DVC) - Stewart.Thompson@howick.school.nz

Ms Urwin - Social Sciences (HoD Geography) - Pat.Urwin@howick.school.nz

Mr Uy - Media Studies - Ben.Uy@howick.school.nz

 

V-W:

Ms van Daatselaar - Careers - Mary.vanDaatselaar@howick.school.nz

Mr van Vuuren - Science - Henny.vanVuuren@howick.school.nz

Mrs van Vuuren - Maths - Marietha.vanVuuren@howick.school.nz

Mr Vogel - English/Head of eLearning - Bret.Vogel@howick.school.nz

Mr Wall - Deputy Principal - Eric.Wall@howick.school.nz

Ms Wallace - Social Sciences - Janne.Wallace@howick.school.nz

Ms Williams - ESOL/English - Sarah.Williams@howick.school.nz

Mr Wilson - English - Cameron.Wilson@howick.school.nz

Mrs Wright - Social Sciences/Assistant Principal - Janice.Wright@howick.school.nz

Mr Wright - HoD Outdoor Education - John.Wright@howick.school.nz