Co-Dean Minerva House - Mrs N Kyle - Nadiene.Kyle@howick.school.nz

Co-Dean Minerva - Mr M Hodson - Mark.Hodson@howick.school.nz

 

 House Leaders for 2019 - Jasleen Kaur-Grewal and Savanah Konia

 

Minerva house is named after the 'Minerva', which was one of three ships that brought some of the first settlers and Fencibles to Howick in 1847. 

House colour: pink 
House mascot: The Pink Panther and Piglet. 
 

Minerva raises funds to support local brance of The Bellyful Foundation. They also support the Cancer Society with their annual Daffodil Day event.

 

 

Photos from various House events can be viewed here.

Tutors for Minerva House

MI09MOR - Ms Morgan - Kate.Morgan@howick.school.nz

MI09RYA - Miss Ryan - Hayley.Ryan@howick.school.nz

 

MI10ALI - Ms Ali - Sidra.Ali@howick.school.nz

MI10LAP - Mrs Lauten - Priscilla.Lauten@howick.school.nz

MI10WIN - Mr Win - Jeremy.Wing@howick.school.nz

 

MI11FLE -Ms Fletcher - Janet.Fletcher@howick.school.nz

MI11HAL - Mrs Halliday - Kirsty.Halliday@howick.school.nz

MI11STR - Mr Stretch - Rob.Stretch@howick.school.nz

 

MI12DUT - Mr Du Toit - Willem.DuToit@howick.school.nz

MI12KAU - Mrs Kaur - Paramjit.Kaur@howick.school.nz

MI12THS - Mr Thompson - Stewart.Thompson@howick.school.nz

 

MI13LIA - Ms Liang - Phoebe.Liang@howick.school.nz

MI13SAR - Mr Sarah - Jess.Sarah@howick.school.nz