Dean of Minerva House - Mrs J Gibson - Justine.Gibson@howick.school.nz

Assistant Dean - Mr R Stretch - Rob.Stretch@howick.school.nz

 

 

House Leaders for 2018 - Ana McKearney and Byron Hogan

Minerva house is named after the 'Minerva', which was one of three ships that brought some of the first settlers and Fencibles to Howick in 1847. 

House colour: pink 
 House mascot: The Pink Panther and Piglet. 
 

Minerva raises funds to support local brance of The Bellyful Foundation. They also support the Cancer Society with their annual Daffodil Day event.

 

 

Photos from various House events can be viewed here.

Tutors for Minerva House

MI09ALL - Ms Allen - Laura.Allen@howick.school.nz

MI09WIN - Mr Wing - Jeremy.Wing@howick.school.nz

MI09MCS - Mr McSweeney - William.McSweeney@howick.school.nz

 

MI10GRL - Mrs Granat - Lydie.Granat@howick.school.nz

MI10HAL - Mrs Halliday - Kirsty.Halliday@howick.school.nz

MI10PHC - Mrs Philogene - Corinne.Philogene@howick.school.nz

 

MI11DUT - Mr Du Toit - Willem.DuToit@howick.school.nz

MI11KAU - Mrs Kaur - Paramjit.Kaur@howick.school.nz

MI11THS - Mr Thompson - Stewart.Thompson@howick.school.nz

 

MI12JEF - Mrs Jeffcoat - Fiona.Jeffcoat@howick.school.nz

MI12LIA - Ms Liang - Phoebe.Liang@howick.school.nz

MI12SAR - Mr Sarah - Jess.Sarah@howick.school.nz

 

MI13BOT - Mrs Botha - Anne.Botha@howick.school.nz

MI13FAM - Mrs Familton - Christine.Familton@howick.school.nz